San Jose Repertory Theatre

San Jose Repertory Theatre

101 Paseo de San Antonio

408.367.7255


About the Rep

Staff Directory

Executive | Artistic | Red Ladder Theatre Company
Administration | Development | Marketing & Communications, Audience Services
Production | Facilities

EXECUTIVE

Producing Artistic Director
Rick Lombardo

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director
Kirsten Brandt
KirstenB@sjrep.com

Director of Outreach/Dramaturg

Karen Altree Piemme
KarenP@sjrep.com

Outreach Assistant
Tasi Alabastro
TasiA@sjrep.com

Acting Instructors
Karen Altree Piemme
Billie Shepard

Creative Playshop Leader
Britt Shafran


RED LADDER THEATRE COMPANY

Director
Karen Altree Piemme
KarenP@sjrep.com

Company Members

Carlos Aguirre
Tasi Alabastro
Lance Gardner
Darcie Lee Grover
Nicole Javier
Tunuviel Luv
Mark Meixell
Akemi Okamura
Britt Shafran
Dana Soliman
Maryssa Wanlass

ADMINISTRATION

Interim General Manager
Mark Resch
MarkR@sjrep.com

Controller
Jean Rivers
JeanR@sjrep.com

Staff Accountant

Kari Napier
KariN@sjrep.com
Olwen Skogerson
OlwenS@sjrep.com

Accounts Payable
AccountsPayable@sjrep.com

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development
Wade Sherman
WadeS@sjrep.com

Development Associate
Janet Herrington
JanetH@sjrep.com


EXTERNAL RELATIONS: MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND AUDIENCES SERVICES

Director of Marketing
Cecilia Clark
CeciliaC@sjrep.com

Inside Sales Manager
Heather King
HeatherK@sjrep.com

Manager of Patron Services
Kyle Yandow
KyleY@sjrep.com

Marketing Associate
Ana Zavala
AnaZ@sjrep.com

Box Office Shift Supervisors
(all can be reached at BoxOffice@sjrep.com)
Cynthia Gonzales
Ashley Victoria Davis

Customer Service Agents (all can be reached at BoxOffice@sjrep.com)
Hope Garza
Michael Kasprzak
Jaime Pelayo

Inside Sales Assistant Manager
Michael Kasprzak

Inside Sales Agents
Sue McAllister
Daniel Musquez
Zenaida Sanchez
Andrew Willyoung

Front of House Manager
Allen White
AllenW@sjrep.com

Assistant House Managers (all can be reached at HouseMgr@sjrep.com)
Joan Funk
Mark McCandless
Jaime Pelayo
Kathy Weeks

Lead Concessions Associate

Pamela De Martini

Concessions Associates

Frances deLeón
Jaime Pelayo
Kathy Weeks
Ron White

Patron Lounge Associate
Frances deLeón
Jaime Pelayo
Ron White

PRODUCTION

Production Manager
Jane Casamajor
JaneC@sjrep.com

Assistant Production Manager/Facilities Manager
Chuck Schultz
ChuckS@sjrep.com

Company Manager
Sharon Ridge
SharonR@sjrep.com

Technical Director
Zach Sigman
ZachS@sjrep.com

Scene Shop Foreman
Latisha Leung

Costume Director
Shannon Sigman
ShannonS@sjrep.com

Assistant to the Costume Director/Wardrobe
Erin Haney

Properties Manager
Charlynn Knighton
Props@sjrep.com

Resident Sound Designer

Steve Schoenbeck
SteveS@sjrep.com

Master Electrician

Elizabeth Overstreet
LizO@sjrep.com

FACILITIES

Custodian
Pablo Contreras
PabloC@sjrep.com

Weekend Custodian
Dwyane Weeks